Linky's Blog

This is my blog! Here I'll talk about anything I feel like for any length I would like to. Common topics will most likely be: Stuff about Anime/Manga/Games, Gushing about things I love, infodumping, rambling about whatever, expect any and all sorts of topics to be discussed here!

This will be at varying frequencies too. I've always been bad at consistently blogging but I want to put in an effort with this page. I've got so many thoughts I wanna talk about, might as well make a habit of blogging so I have somewhere to ramble and yell. So check back often!

Manualy Added Posts:

8/25/2023: Rec: Dear Sister, I've Become a Blessed Maiden

12/24/2022 - It's Been A Minute!

6/17/2022 - Good-Bye, Site Profile

6/6/2022 - Hosting, domains, plus other webdev and internet musings

You can check out the full list of posts that have been made here.

Dreamwidth Feed

I tend to use my DW account to blog more, so I have a feed of my DW posts here! But I am still keeping my old blog posts here for prosperity and will also make some manual crossposts too from time to time.

My DW feed will be updated more frequently than the old manual one. Each link will take you to the blog entry on my journal, and for now the 5 most recent entries are shown. (I will tidy up the styling for this feed at a later point.)


Back to the top!